## **Transport Committee**

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Head of Committee	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	Member	Ms. Kavita Dahiya	HR-Incharge
3.	Member	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Transport Incharge
4.	Member	Ms. Sneha Sharma	Teacher
5.	Member	Ms. Anubhuti Verma	PTI
6.	Member	Miss Ryba	Student
7.	Member	Master Daksh Sethi	Student